Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
THS Students Selected for All-Conference Band
THS Students Selected for All-Conference Band
Kasey Bailey
Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Seventeen students from THS were recently selected the High School in the All-Grand River Conference Band.

Mari Atup  - 2nd Chair Flute
Kayleigh Snuffer  - 9th Chair flute
Mackenzie Klinginsmith - 3rd Chair Clarinet
Serenity Marsh   - 8th Chair Clarinet
Amanda Parrack -  Chair Clarinet 
Kayleigh Street  - 15th Chair Clarinet
Adriana Lawrence  - 19th Chair Clarinet
Connor Campbell  - 1st Chair Bass Clarinet 
Trager Leeper  - 1st Chair Trumpet
Trent Villacampa - 4th Chair Trumpet
Jesse Ledbetter - 5th Chair Trumpet
Ann Airey - 8th Chair Trombone
Nick Smith - 1st Alternate Baritone
Lydia Leininger - 1st Chair Percussion 
Tucker Otto  - 3rd Chair Percussion 
Dylan Smith - 4th Chair Percussion 
Haley Shultz  - 2nd Alternate Percussion

Congratulations to our students. We're proud of you.