Search

End of Year - Important Dates
End of Year - Important Dates
THS
Tuesday, April 09, 2019

April


 Wednesday, 4/17: FFA Officers interviews 5 pm
 Wednesday, 4/24: NHS Induction Ceremony in Media Center 6 pm
 Thursday & Friday: 4/25 & 26: Missouri State FFA Convention @ Columbia
 Friday, 4/26: State Solo/Ensemble Music Festival @ Columbia
 Saturday, 4/27: Grand March & Jr/Sr Prom & After Prom Event
 Tuesday, 4/30: FFA Jr. Officer Interviews 7 am

May

 Friday, May 3: FFA Chapter Banquet 6 pm
 Monday, May 6: Senior Finals -3,5,7
 Tuesday, May 7: Senior Finals-2,4,6,8
 Wednesday, May 8: Senior Make-up Finals 
 Wednesday, May 8 Senior Awards Night 6-7:30 pm
 Wednesday, May 8: Baccalaureate 7:30- 8:30 pm
 Thursday, May 9: THS Band Spring Concert
 Thursday, May 9: Seniors Last Day
 Thursday, May 9: Senior Parade through buildings
 Thursday, May 9: Senior Pictures (Group and hand shake)
 Thursday, May 9: Senior Graduation Practice @ THS Gym
 Friday, May 10: Spring Choir concert 7:00 pm @ First Baptist Church
 Sunday, May 12: Graduation 2 pm
 Tuesday, May 21: Underclassmen Finals- 3,5,7
 Wednesday, May 22: Underclassmen Finals- 2,4,6,8
 Thursday, May 23: Underclassmen Make-up Finals
 Friday, May 24: Early out -Last Day of School
 Friday, May 24: Underclassman Awards 12 pm